Staff Contact

Staff Web-Sites

Aguilus, Maria (510) 723-3190 ex.63208 Special Ed Teacher
Ali, Mark Teacher
Bolender, Greg Teacher
Bui, Tayson Teacher
Carattini, Caprice Teacher
Carattini, Valerie Teacher
Cruz, Roxana Associate
de Leon, Madonnabelle EL Specialist
Doby, Key Teacher
Elliott, Ms. Teacher
Félix-Ibarra, José (510) 862-7795 ex.63230 Teacher ( Spanish )
Gardner, Paul Teacher
Guerrero, Daniel Teacher
Hong, June Teacher
Jacobs, Skuyler Teacher
Juarez, Joel Teacher
Klenow, Jeff Teacher
Kohl, Amy Teacher
Krier, Kathleen Teacher
Lee, Jeong Teacher
Lenahan, Hugh (510) 723-3190 ex.63242 Teacher
Lester, Ann Teacher
Lynch, Christopher Teacher
McCoy Milan, Megan Teacher
Mielke, Joseph Teacher
Molkentin, Greg Teacher
Morris, Melissa Teacher
Munoz, Audra Staff
Najarro, Mauricio Teacher
Nasiri, Abdul Teacher
Navarro, Sandra Teacher
Okolie, Judy Teacher
Orosco, John Teacher
Petty, Jackie Teacher
Reneberg, Susan Teacher
Richardson, Brenda Teacher
Ruddell, Melvin Teacher
Schrade, Randy Teacher
Shin, Angela Teacher
Smith, Terry Teacher
Smith, Timothy Teacher
Solbakken, Janet (510) 723-3190 ex.63233 Teacher
Stephens, Charlie Teacher
Suhova, Tatyana Teacher
Tokos, Elizabeth Teacher
Tucker, Amanda Teacher
Velo, Miroslaba Teacher
VonTransehe, Elizabeth Teacher
White, Kian Teacher
Wojno, Martha Teacher
Zamora, Jose Teacher
Zuckerbrow, Allison Staff

Tennyson High School Faculty Contacts

 

Staff Name Email Address
Abdul Haqq, Khadi kabdulhaqq@husd.k12.ca.us
Aguilus, Maria maguilus@husd.k12.ca.us
Ali, Mark mali@husd.k12.ca.us
Alvarado, Sonia salvarado@husd.k12.ca.us
Blackburn, Linda LBLACKBU@husd.k12.ca.us
Bolender, Greg gbolender@husd.k12.ca.us
Carattini, Caprice ccarattini@husd.k12.ca.us
Carattini, Valerie vcarattini@husd.k12.ca.us
Carter, Tarik tcarter@husd.k12.ca.us
Chenault, Adriana achenault@husd.k12.ca.us
Choate, Ryan rchoate@husd.k12.ca.us
Clarin, Marin mclarin@husd.k12.ca.us
Coleman, Debbie dcoleman@husd.k12.ca.us
Copenhagen, Lee lcopenhagen@husd.k12.ca.us
Cosby, Kimberlee kcosby@husd.k12.ca.us
De La Rosa, Alma adelarosa@husd.k12.ca.us
De Leon, Madonnabelle mdeleon@husd.k12.ca.us
Deem, Trisha tdeem@husd.k12.ca.us
Duenas, Sarah sduenas@husd.k12.ca.us
Edgerly, Amy aedgerly@husd.k12.ca.us
Elliott, Christina celliott@husd.k12.ca.us
Falcon, Edward efalcon@husd.k12.ca.us
Felix-Ibarra, Jose jfelix-ibarra@husd.k12.ca.us
Franco, Alvaro afranco@husd.k12.ca.us
Gardner, Paul pgardner@husd.k12.ca.us
Garza, Evaristo egarza@husd.k12.ca.us
Gerdts, Anissa agerdts@husd.k12.ca.us
Glaze, Brian bglaze@husd.k12.ca.us
Grubbs, Helen hgrubbs@husd.k12.ca.us
Guerrero, Daniel dguerrero@husd.k12.ca.us
Hall, Anita ahall@husd.k12.ca.us
Hernandez, Janett jahernandez@husd.k12.ca.us
Hong, June jhong@husd.k12.ca.us
Juarez, Joel jjuarez@husd.k12.ca.us
Kitamura, Diann dkitamura@husd.k12.ca.us
Klenow, Jeff jklenow@husd.k12.ca.us
Kohl, Amy akohl@husd.k12.ca.us
Lazalde, Francisco flazalde@husd.k12.ca.us
Lee, Jeong jhlee@husd.k12.ca.us
Lenahan, Hugh hlenahan@husd.k12.ca.us
Lester, Ann alester@husd.k12.ca.us
Lewakowski, Malgorzata mlewakowski@husd.k12.ca.us
Lynch, Christopher clynch@husd.k12.ca.us
Maharaj, Arun amahara@husd.k12.ca.us
Mangewala, Rabinder rmangewala@husd.k12.ca.us
Mc Miller, Rosalind rmcmiller@husd.k12.ca.us
McCoy, Megan mmccoy@husd.k12.ca.us
Mielke, Joseph jmielke@husd.k12.ca.us
Mojado, Shonee SMOJADO@husd.k12.ca.us
Morris, Melissa mmorris@acoe.org
Munoz, Audra amunoz@husd.k12.ca.us
Nasiri, Abdul anasiri@husd.k12.ca.us
Navarro, Sandra snavarro@husd.k12.ca.us
Nunley, Stephen snunley@husd.k12.ca.us
Nwaonu, Onu onwaonu@husd.k12.ca.us
Ocasio, Evelyn eocasio@husd.k12.ca.us
Okolie, Judith jokolie@husd.k12.ca.us
Orosco, John jorosco@husd.k12.ca.us
Petty, Jacqueline jpetty@husd.k12.ca.us
Ralls, Barrett bralls@husd.k12.ca.us
Reneberg, Susan sreneberg@husd.k12.ca.us
Richardson, Brenda brichardson@husd.k12.ca.us
Rubino, Jesse jrubino@husd.k12.ca.us
Ruddell, Melvin mruddell@husd.k12.ca.us
Ruiz, Jaynee jmruiz@husd.k12.ca.us
Schrade, Randolph rschrade@husd.k12.ca.us
Shin, Angela ashin@husd.k12.ca.us
Smith, Terry tsmith@husd.k12.ca.us
Smith, Timothy tjsmith@husd.k12.ca.us
Snyder, Debora DSNYDER@husd.k12.ca.us
Solbakken, Janet jsolbakken@husd.k12.ca.us
Suhova, Tatyana tsuhova@husd.k12.ca.us
Thayne, Elizabeth ethayne@husd.k12.ca.us
Tucker, Amanda atucker@husd.k12.ca.us
Vazquez, Diana DVazquez2@husd.k12.ca.us
Vazquez, Oscar ovazquez@husd.k12.ca.us
Velo, Miroslaba mvelo@husd.k12.ca.us
von Transehe, Elizabeth evontransehe@husd.k12.ca.us
Wallace, Corey cwallace@husd.k12.ca.us
Washington, Tonia twashington@husd.k12.ca.us
Weston, Molly mweston@husd.k12.ca.us
White, Kian kwhite@husd.k12.ca.us
Wojno, Martha mwojno@husd.k12.ca.us
Yamada, Lucia lyamada@husd.k12.ca.us
Zamora, Rosalinda Rosalindarzamora@husd.k12.ca.us