Staff Contacts

Click on a name to access that staff member's website.

Administrative and Office Staff are listed first (including counselors) followed by Teaching Staff.

Administrative / Office Staff List A-Z

Phone Number: (510) 723-3190 then extension below

 

Name Title/
Dept
Phone
Ext.
Room Email Address
Abdulhaqq, Khadijah YEP 63105 Counseling Lobby kabdulhaqq@husd.us
Blackburn, Linda Attendance (Last Names M-Z) 63111 Office lblackbu@husd.us
Chenault, Adriana Counselor (Last Names A-C / AVID) 63121 Counseling Office achenault@husd.us
Cosby, Kimberlee Support Secretary 63108 Office kcosby@husd.us
Cruz, Roxana  College Advisor, EAOP 63112 B-5 r_cruz@berkeley.edu
David, Alan (Tuesdays) Outreach Specialist, P2C / HPN 510-723-7520 B-6 adavid@chabotcollege.edu
De La Rosa, Alma Counselor (Last Names H-P) 63126 Counseling Office adelarosa@husd.us
Deem, Trisha Admin. Secretary 63103 Main Office tdeem@husd.us
DeLeon, Donna ELL Specialist 63293 P-22 mdeleon@husd.us
Eberly-Torabi, Elise Cafeteria Manager 63502 Cafeteria eeberly-torabi@husd.us
Frye, Jayne Attendance (Last Names A-L) 63113 Office jfrye@husd.us
Garcia, Patty Parent Café 63205 A-2 pgarcia@husd.us
Gomez, Herbert  Asst. Principal          (Last Names M-Z) 63104 Office hgomez@husd.us
Grubbs, Helen  Teen Parent Program 63155   hgrubbs@husd.us
Hall, Anita Data Tech 63160 Office ahall@husd.us
Hernandez Leon, Janett Counselor (Last Names D-G / Puente) 63122 Counseling Office jahernandez@husd.us
Houston, Wentworth Asst. Principal       (Last Names A-L) 63145 Office whouston@husd.us
Lenahan, Hugh Athletic Director 63242 S-10/S-11 hlenahan@husd.us
Mora, Angelica Parent Center 63149 B-8 amora@husd.us
Martin, Claire Book Room 63275   clmartin@husd.us
Morales, Liz  ETS 63210 B-6 emorales@chabotcollege.edu
Morris, Melissa Project EAT 63204 A-4 mmorris@acoe.org
Mota, Iliana Counselor (Last Names Q-Z, SDC) 63150 Counseling Office imota@husd.us
Munoz, Audra Registrar 63151 Front Office amunoz@husd.us
Parish, Christiana Library 63401 Library cparish@husd.us
Pheng, David Health Center 63558 A-1 davidpheng@tvhc.org
Preciado, Gabriela World House / ELL Specialist 63273 P-22 gpreciado@husd.us
Robie, Claudia (Thursdays) Independent Study 63257 Library crobie@husd.us
Sanchez, Steve Maintenance 63511   ssanchez@husd.us
Tucker, Amanda Activity Dir/Leadership 63254 S-1 atucker@husd.us
Vacca, Maria Psychologist 63152 Library Office mvacca@husd.us
Vazquez, Diana Counselor (CMMA, ELL) 63124 Counseling Office dvazquez2@husd.us
Villanueva, Lori Principal 63102 Main Office lorivillanueva@husd.us
Yamada, Lucia Finance Office 9-1pm 63146 Office lyamada@husd.us
Zuckerbrow, Allison College/Career Center 63144 B-5 azuckerbrow@husd.us
  Speech Therapist 63556 F-16  

Teaching Staff A-Z

Phone Number: (510) 723-3190 then extension below

 

Name Prep Phone Ext. Room Email Address
Aguilus, Maria Elena 5 63208 A-5 maguilus@husd.us
Albritton, Maureen 2 63219 C-9/C-11 malbritton@husd.us
Ali, Mark 5,6 63271 P-20 mali@husd.us
Bolender, Greg 2 63427 Gym gbolender@husd.us
Britain, Maurice 3 63253 D-6 mbritain@husd.us
Bui, Tayson 1,5 63263 P-12 tabui@husd.us
Carattini, Caprice 6 63270 P-19 ccarattini@husd.us
Carattini, Valerie 6 63256 P-5 vcarattini@husd.us
Cyrus, Jokhi   63280 B-7 kcyrus@husd.us
DeLeon, Donna   63293 P-22 mdeleon@husd.us
Elliott, Christina 2 63294 P-8 celliott@husd.us
Felix-Ibarra, Jose 1 63252 P-2 jfelix-ibarra@husd.us
Fry, Ian   4 63217 C-6 ianfry@husd.us
Galli, Lisa 2,4 63238 P-21 lgalli@husd.us
Gardner, Paul 3 63241 E-9 pgardner@husd.us
Garza, Evaristo 3 63226 D-9 egarza@husd.us
Guerrero, Daniel (Per 2,4,5) 3,6 63260 P-9 dguerrero@husd.us
Guerrero, Daniel (Per 1) 3,6 63262 P-11 dguerrero@husd.us
Hermenau, Ronald 5 63148 S-5 rhermenau@husd.us
Hernandez, Isreal 2 63257 P-6 ishernandez@husd.us
Hong, June 5 63231 D-13 jhong@husd.us
Jacobs, Skuyler 1 63243 E-13 sjacobs@husd.us
Juarez, Joel 2,3 63229 D-11 jjuarez@husd.us
Judd, Peter 1,3,4,6 63242 E-10 pjudd@husd.us
Kelly, Karen 4 63216 C-3 kkelly@husd.us
Kimball, Taslin 2 63223 D-4 tkimball@husd.us
Klenow, Jeff 3,5,6 63251 E-21 jklenow@husd.us
Kohl, Amy 1 63426 GYM akohl@husd.us
Lee, Jeong 2,5,6 63250 E-22 jhlee@husd.us
Legakis, Andriana 3 63258 P-7 alegakis@husd.us
Lenahan, Hugh 4,5,6 63424 S-11 hlenahan@husd.us
Lenahan, Hugh 4,5,6 63417 S-10 hlenahan@husd.us
Lester, Ann 5 63272 S-2 alester@husd.us
Lisonbee, Elizabeth 3 63228 D-8 elisonbee@husd.us
Lynch, Chris 3,5,6 63248 E-20 clynch@husd.us
Mielke, Joseph 3 63414 S-4 jmielke@husd.us
Milan, Megan 6 63425 P-18 mmcoy@husd.us
Murillo-Aguilar, Bianca 4 63553 P-17 bmurillo-aguilar@husd.us
Najarro, Mauricio 2 63249 D-12 mnajarro@husd.us
Nasiri, Abdul 4 63232 D-14 anasiri@husd.us
Navarro, Sandra 1,6 63237 E-3 snavarro@husd.us
Okolie, Judy 1,6 63245 E-15 jokolie@husd.us
Olmedo, Antonio 5 63227 D-7 aolmedo@husd.us
Orfanos, Maria 5 63244 P-3 morfanos@husd.us
Orosco, John (Per 2,4,6) 5 63415 Band jorosco@husd.us
Orosco, John (Per 1,3) 5 63416 Choir jorosco@husd.us
Reneberg, Susan 1,6 63214 C-2 sreneberg@husd.us
Richardson, Brenda 6 63213 C-4 brichardson@husd.us
Ruddell, Dwight 4 63247 E-19 mruddell@husd.us
Ruiz, Jaynee 1 63240 E-8 jmruiz@husd.us
Sagapolu, Rachel 1,3 63266 P-15 rsagapolu@husd.us
Sambi, Avnid 5 63218 C-8 asambi@husd.us
Schrade, Randy 4 63234 D-16 rschrade@husd.us
Shin, Angela (Per 4) 3 63222 D-3 ashin@husd.us
Shin, Angela (Per 1,2,5,6) 3 63236 E-4 ashin@husd.us
Smith, Terry 6 63212 B-4 tsmith@husd.us
Smith, Tim 2 63246 E-16 tjsmith@husd.us
Sniderman, Gilbert 2 63230 D-10 gsniderman@husd.us
Soares, Carla   63242 E-10 cisoares@husd.us
Solbakken, Janet 1 63233 D-15 jsolbakken@husd.us
Stephens, Charlie 1 63267 P-16 cstephens@husd.us
Stone, Michelle   63106 P-1 mstone@husd.us
Suhova, Tatyana 1 63265 P-14 tsuhova@husd.us
Styner, Mary (Period 4) 3 63216 C-3  
Styner, Mary 3 63221 D-2  
Tucker, Amanda (Per 1,2) 3,4,5,6 63426 Gym atucker@husd.us
Tucker, Amanda (Per 0) 3,4,5,6 63254 S-1 atucker@husd.us
Tuddao, Judith 4 63235 D-17 jtuddao@husd.us
Valdez, Yvonne 3,6 63264 P-13 yvaldez@husd.us
Velo, Lili 1,3 63239 E-7 mvelo@husd.us
VonTransehe, Elizabeth 4 63255 P-4 evontransehe@husd.us
Warren, Stewart 1 63215 C-1 stwarren@husd.us
White, Kian 2 63277 S-9 kwhite@husd.us
Wojno, Martha 5 63203 A-3 mwojno@husd.us
Wu, Yongzhen   63222 D-3 ywu@husd.us
         
Paraeducators   Phone Ext. Room  
Angell, Elizabeth   63250 E-22  
Castro, Veronica   63208 A-5  
Coleman, Debbie   63208 A-5  
Coronado, Julie   63251 E-21  
Jordan, Rosemary   63248 E-20  
Khen, Ashia   63238 P-21  
Maharaj, Arun   63242 E-10  
Narayan, Saroj   63203 A-3  
Nwaonu, Onu   63208 A-5  
Palmer, Peter   63203 A-3  
Ralls, Barrett   63208 A-5  
Reina, Laura   63293 P-22  
Rubino, Jesse   63208 A-5  
Thayne, Liz   63203 A-3  
Tillman, Fadee   63242 E-10